Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

boredom
2003-10-24, 7:34 p.m.

heyz...

boredom is killing me...i've nothing to do...no one's online...don't really feel like reading fanfiction...nothing much to do...*sigh*

kor's off to Desaru...for a short holiday filled with...sciences! =P he brought papers there to do...to prepare for 'O's...what kinda holiday is that? =P so...meanwhile i rot at home...have this craving for soft drinks...finished those at home already...and...kinda lazy to go out and buy...lalala...

i want a handphone!!! Chengwei lost mine...smart guy siaz...-.-''...but at the very least...he's getting me a replacement...and he's suppose to pass me a phone for the time being...haiz...i'm waiting...=P...hurry up, Chengwei! =P

my sis's getting scolded by my dad...how nice...-.-''...don't really know what's happening...frankly...don't really care...feeling so isolated now...talk about solitude...shall go meditate later...=P ain't it fitting...

reuploaded the first chapter of my fanfic...took 8 or 9 chapters down for editing...seeing how my english must have improved after almost 2 years...so...the first chapter now is much longer than the previous one...improvement or not...not quite sure...shall wait for people to tell me...^.^ if you want to check it out...go to http://fanfiction.net, search for sapphire, a whole long list will appear...and if you really want to read it...juz ask me for my username...=P (that's actually the key point here...like i'm gonna post my username here...-.-'')

that's about it for today...cyaz some other time...takkairez...byez!

Sapphire^^

last - next