Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

dream, vampires
2004-01-17, 5:18 p.m.

WTF WAS THAT?!?!?!

sorry..i needed to get that out..went offline to take a nap then to do some chemistry..had a dream/nightmare..shall describe it..

started with the witnessing of a weird ritual, a ritual for getting rid of vampires. then a cousin which i never knew existed came over to my house for a few days..there was nothing absolutely wrong with that..except that she was one of them. i really wanted to get along with her, but i feared her..she even bit me! she bit me 3 times, once, my dad squeezed something out of the bite, and it was fine..then the other two, my uncle, that girl's dad, squeezed it out again. i remember her dad saying this, "she don't have many friends going over to our house", that sure made sense. finally, the day of her departure arrived, i remember myself telling her dad that i'm glad of it, i feared her. he said, he won't take it as an offence, he understood.

but the departure of one vampire, left me in the company of many. i was walking on a well worn path in the middle of a forest that was very familiar to me with a younger girl, i think it was my sister. and, i think i was a boy inside the dream. as we were walking, i suddenly remembered how dangerous this place had become. i never knew exactly before, but i could feel the danger, but, it was too late. we tried running out, but when i saw the first vampire, my sister had juz ran ahead, and i never saw her in the dream again. i laid down on the ground, feigning dead. it worked. but i was persistant to find her, i knew that she was captured by them, and i knew i had to save her, at least, my dream didn't give me a choice.

after i walked in the area of the vampires, but i did not feel any fear. the place was filled with small attap house lookalike, with a big underground where the "king" was. i jumped straight in the underground place instead of taking the stairs available. it was a rather long flight of stairs, but i was unhurt when i landed, spare a few jolts of slight pain i felt in my legs. there was a group of vampires standing a few metres away from where i landed, playing cards. they took a look at me, then turned back. probably thought i must be one of them, seeing how i was unscathed after i'd fallen.

walked into the "lair" where i saw the "king", a rather good-looking man in his early 40s, surrounded by 2 pretty ladies. they wore like they were going for a formal dinner, in tux and all. before he said anything, a younger male brought a syringe-like tube over, containing a liquid which vampires secrete to change others into their kind. just as he was about to inject that into me, i said, i've already been bitten, but only recently. so he commanded the male to then just spray that liquid over my hand, to allow the bite to "come to fruit" faster. he did just that.

as i left the main room, a young girl ran right into me, calling out "chester" (OMG, waddahell??? i didn't realized!) i knew that name referred to a girl, as to how i knew, i have no idea. we then walked together to chester's room, where a pretty girl of my sister's age was. the room was big, but only had basic furnitures, like bed, cupboard and sorts. then the 3 of us walked out, walking past a room called, shots. what was contained in it were cars, i then didn't know how to drive a car, so i rejected the idea the girls had suggested. until i heard an older man saying about how the cars operated. simple enough even for me. i had just decided that i could use the car to save my sister and leave the place, when...i woke up.

simple as that..but left me a little shakey..quite fine now..gotta go..chemistry calculations await..takkairez..cyaz! byez!

Sapphire..

last - next