Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

disowned
2004-01-20, 7:21 p.m.

i'm here to replace the cheerful entry with a sad one..

juz realized that i've been updating alot..guess it's due to the lack of outlet..and too many things happening..which i'm starting to feel that i can't cope with it.."i lie awake, i drive myself crazy, drive myself crazy thinking of you, made a mistake..i let you go, baby.." this is relavent..yet not really..don't really know what am i saying..

went to gb juz now..finally got my arch angel..but frankly..ain't feeling very happy..probably because i'm feeling sick..slight flu kinda thing..all i wanna do now..is be at my school's rooftop..staring up at the skies..it's beautiful even from my house..what's more from my school..*bitter smile* i'm feeling plain bitter..though i don't really know why..or maybe juz because i don't want to admit why..

times change..think it's changing too fast though..rushing along with the time..is all i can do..there'll never be a time when i can stand still, when i can hold on to the moment..and never let go..been commiting quite a few mistakes..nothing to say to that..except i hope i can make it up to the people affected..

listening to songs that are hyper..so......wrong..songs that used to cheer me up..saddens me..sighz..crap.

live and let live, or so they say..basically..i am talking crap..sighz..shall end here..maybe i'll go gb some more..gotta pack tonight..nothing much to do now..okay..there is..but i don't want to wet my work with tears..'cause..like previous times..all i feel like doing is to cry..but my mum's in my room..can't cry in peace also..sighz. btw, atlantis princess's really nice..

cyaz around..byez.

Sapphire

last - next