Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

a journey begins with a single step
2004-05-09, 7:40 p.m.

yoz!

after reading guoshiong's erm..latest updates, i can't help but wanna post a generally happy entry. =D oh..and what coincidence, "when you believe" by M.C. and W.H is being played. nothing much to say about the two..but the song is..absolutely lovely! hehe.

when all else fails, there's hope. when's darkness is the only thing that surrounds you, (you can see other things?) there still is hope. coz it comes from your inner self..there can be nothing to destroy it, unless you allow it to, for pple cannot reach into you. (can they? =X) though i'm glad you agree with me..eimin is cool. =D and i too..have my share of things i wanna complete, i wanna do, i wanna achieve. this sustains me till i either decides to cancel off them..or..otherwise. aka. any reasons for me to feel like dying~ ^^

oh, and guess what. i've had enough of myself whining about changes. so you'll be spared of any of them for a while..at least. =P come to think of it. it's changes that have brought me to where and what i am today, i should thank them instead. i must say, i love my past (most of it), i look forward to the future. i'm an adventurer by birth..it's time to regain my own spirit, allow myself to leave safety grounds, to take that step out, to feel, to hear, to see new things. treacherous as it may seem, it promises to be fun.

Sapph~

last - next