Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

boredddd
2004-08-09, 1:43 p.m.

hey..

back again. =) did some studying from 10pm-12am last night..well..not much accomplished..but enough for me for last night. =) sat down..and told myself i've gotta memorized the anion and cation and gas identification whatnot. and i did it! not really at my fingertips..but at least..at my palms. =P yuppie. then couldn't take it no more..so slp! woke up at about 9++..quite alright i guess. hehe.

nothing much to do online..nothing much to do offline too..comic shop ain't open today..no money also..=S oh yahz..let's clear the accs once and for all..my card has about 4 bucks. it's been like that for..4 days. WOW. i'm impressed. =X lalala~ anyway. that was side-tracking. hehe. can someone find a way to make me remember..maneuver? american spelling? not sure. hehe.

guess i'm really becoming rather stoned..i know! one of these days..i'll write about my perfect boyfriend. whahaha. basically..the perfect gentleman. =D

oooh..think i've found the correct spelling..manoeuvre. ah hah. colz corrected me before..but..can't remember for nuts. =.=

shall stop here. cyaz~

Sapphire

last - next