Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

update due to request
2005-01-11, 8.01 p.m.

hey hey..

i'm finally here. hehe. after much complaints of me not updating..i'm here during my slackest period of schooling. hehe. never thought jc would be so busy, so tiring.. +.+

how's school for me? great! i'm in basketball for cca..so noobie..learning things from scratch..learn what i can man! haha.meanwhile..i'm dying during training..only had one so far. boy, i've got my muscles aching..oww. academically-wise..quite slack..i'm still ahead for the subjects except for economics. i really don't quite like econs..but it's a safe subject..and if i don't take econs..i'll end up taking computer science. it's quite fun though. esp. with my lame/pro (some of each) classmates..don't think the teacher's really happy with us though. haha. who cares~ =X

besides school, there ain't anything much in my life now..my days seem filled with only school and more school-related things..tiring. my dad's kinda worried that i'll collapse or something..due to lack of slp kinda thing..ahh. collapse then think about it~ =X

oya~ saw this sling bag at northpoint today..nice! haha. but GS says not nice. -.- different tastes i guess. juz..no pink and we're both fine with it. =P then i need to get shoes too! i want my new balance! haha. my mum always go "unbalance". *sigh* laugh at what i like sia.. =P it's not very expensive..juz..$125+++ yupz..quite okay..juz not cheap. hehe. hopefully, getting it this sunday..hopefully..

there's nothing much i wanna say..juz i know we (my frens and I) are "apart". even if the day comes when we have to split..know that memories will stay with me. Forever.

Sapphire~

last - next