Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

perfect guy?
2005-03-06, 10:57 p.m.

ello~

a friend was trying to matchmake me earlier on today, asking me what kinda guy am i looking for. i told him, a perfect one. which is strictly speaking, impossible. i guess i'm just looking, no, waiting, for the perfect guy for me. if i have met him already, i certainly haven't noticed! =X

then another friend asked me to define my perfect guy. i thought, and thought, and thought. and came to the conclusion that, i wouldn't know until i've met him. what a simple way to avoid an otherwise long question. =P

then a cheeky friend said..you looking for nobody? for nobody is perfect. he may just be right. hohoho.

perhaps i've just read too many fairytale stories in mangas, where every series has its own mr-perfect, and the not-so ms-perfect. and i'll just love to see myself as the not-so-perfect lil' girl, waiting for him. lol. how girly, seemingly so not me. =P it's nice to have dreams once in a while. dreams they are, dreams they'll remain.

how about you people? who's your significant other? have you found him/her?

Sapphire~

last - next