Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

stressed and depressed
2005-05-01, 10:43 p.m.

Today hasn't been very productive. Did some sketches for campaign posters. Those were quite fun, especially the really cheesy ones. Did what i could with information in hand for the GP's Problem Based Learning project. Had a nice slide design template. =D

Tomorrow is yet another day of trying to be productive. Hope everything works out.

If "two heads are better than one", why weren't we born two-headed? Ain't thinking straight at the moment, too tired. Fell asleep on the couch when i was just resting, wonder why i woke up though. Feeling rather short-tempered, wonder why. Stress getting to me? I hope not. I do have a natural tendency to try and deal with stress by ignoring it, that has bad side-effects. Trying my best to be always remain in good mood. Not very successful, but to hell with it. If everyone leaves me, so be it. Maybe, just maybe, i will feel better. Then again, i doubt it. I am quite a bit of people's person. The kind to want to be around people. If only to inject a false sense of andrenaline in myself.

This is getting to be a depressing entry. Guess i'm just not in the mood to be all hyped or whatsoever. Too tired, to care, to try, to fake. If i look into a mirror now, what would i see?

All i want to do, is to lie down on a patch of grass, feeling clean, and just look up to the stars all above me. It'll be pure bliss.

Sapphire

last - next