Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

s club song
2005-05-09, 10:21 p.m.

After so many entries..including those that i deleted last year when i was even more of a html noob than i am now. -.- I've never posted an entry juz of a song lyrics. I know many people have done it, and now i'm gonna put one up. It wasn't the lyrics that struck me or anything, it's an old song and it juz conveniently came to mind earlier on today.

I tried so hard
to say goodbye
but now
I won't let myself cry
I'm gonna
walk away
no fear on my face

CHORUS:
Don't make me say
Don't make me cry again
Don't stop my smile
It's just a little while
but Goodbye
Goodbye is forever

I can't let go
of the smiles and the pain
I can't leave you
it's not the same
just one more kiss
before I go
But I won't shed a tear

CHORUS

And I
can't live without you near
Just gotta hold back
these stubborn tears
I never said
a single word
but I hope you know

CHORUS

Oh
Goodbye, no I won't say
Goodbye, I can't take the pain
no Goodbyes
I'll see you again

Goodbye
is forever
Goodbye
no, never
Goodbye

It's all i have to say really. Parting plainly sucks.But if there's a beginning, there is an end. Maybe in 20 years time, everyone of us will forget everyone else, forget their faces, their voices. But some things will never be forgotten, the times shared, the experience gained. Thanks for being a part of my life, i enjoyed my time being in yours.

I realized, if it's meant to be, we'll meet again. If it's not? Let fate have its way. ^^


Sapphire

last - next