Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Happy Ending
2005-06-03, 9:01 p.m.

2nd Song i've posted here. Here's the lyrics, where's the song?

In this empty hallway
I sit alone
In a tearing tone
I speak of a runaway

She, she was a beauty
He, he was the one
Then, they met for the first time
And, they fell in love

*
The sweet broken memories
The possible future
These are my dreams for my love
With an aching heart
I cry out to you
With my soaring voice
I hope you hear me too
If you could just grant me my wish
Then it'll be a happy ending

Love, touched many people
Yet, they never stay
True, love is really sweet
But, it's too fickle

And she, cried through the night
And he, stood through the rain
And then, they gave it up
And, they went their separate ways
This is the end of the pair
Is this how it works with every other

** happy ending
not

That's all, if anyone feels curious enough to try to look for the song, i think you'd better not. If you insist. All the best. =P

Sapphire ^^

last - next