Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

enough worrying
2005-06-08, 5:07 p.m.

Been updating alot these two days. Probably coz i've got this notebook in my room, so it's really convenient. Also, been thinking way too much for my good. Finally, i come to a conclusion. Why worry so much? Why think so much beforehand? That is also, so not my style. Juz let things be, one step at a time, loving every single second of my life, why waste time getting angry and upset at people? Not that they are not worth it (not saying they are worth it), but why should i burden myself with such things? Just let it flow, everything will straighten out in the end. Meanwhile, i'll just go on loving myself, my time, my life and my friends. Thanks for worrying. =P Cyaz~

Sapphire ^^

I want lyrics to the complete song of "Life is like a boat" by Rei Fu. Anime OST from Bleach. AHHHHHHhhhhh.

Thanks shiong. ^^

last - next