Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Going Away..
2005-06-13, 8:40 p.m.

I'm finally getting away from singapore. Getting bored of this place..resorted to shopping so much. =P Now you people understand why i've been shopping so much these days. =P

Going china for a week, leaving tmr morning, anyone wanting to send me a "have a safe trip" msg, please sms or call before 7 AM. Will be leaving soon after that time, and i'm not going to bring my phone. =P

Did some shopping today also, bought more shorts. Wanna get from the roxy cum quiksilver shop at Heeren! (I know, poser brands. Yes cha. =P) But they've got some really nice blue and black stuff. Just, too expensive to be part of my lifestyle. Poor me. Literally. =P Anyway, i'm happy with what i bought, not much though, was just a trip with my sister. =)

Anyway, you people takkaire while i'm not around kay. Hehe. There's actually alot to do if i stay in S'pore, just got roped in to be somewhat of a co-organizer for NDP CIP. But ain't in a mood for school stuff. Studies. >.<

Cya, i'll be back in one piece, i promise. =P Takkaire! Will try and get souvenirs, but you people know how hopeless i am at buying these stuff. >.< Any requests? Tell me asap. =P Bye~

Sapphire! ^^

last - next