Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Lost.
2005-06-24, 1:21 a.m.

Sigh.I no longer know where my life is heading anymore. I thought i knew, yet the more i thought about it, the more i feel like i'm drifting away from this goal. I've just no idea what i'll do besides the one i thought i'll do my entire life, like, now what? I no longer know, so lost. Life is so screwed. Seems like everything is just piling up, one worry after another, more serious worries now and all. It feels so heavy upon me. I thought the trip would've done me good. Turned out, it just feels like i've escaped for a week. It's just not enough. I need to know where i'm heading, what is my ultimate goal. Can i reach it? Don't give me empty consolations, they don't help me in any way. What do i see myself doing in 10 years? I can't see. It's all fog. Lost.

last - next