Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

life? money? tour?
2005-07-02, 9:41 p.m.

I'm back..

Feeling down..do that so often these days..don't try and cheer me up..coz it just doesn't work.

After watching Initial D stage 4, get this feeling that boyfriends are a waste of time. Lol. Interestin, never really thought that way before, probably coz i never thought about it. Then my sister said something about shopping and spending money, so suddenly thought about how i'll spend my boyfriend's money. Which basically led to nowhere, except that i really want to be financially independent. Not alot of link there, but quite okay.. Was talking to cha, and i said about how i wanna work and earn my own money and she freaked a little. It's not like i don't get enough money, i do, but i don't know..i just don't feel satisfied. All i wanna do now, is get a high paying job (in the near future of course) and earn enough money before i grow old to go on a World tour. Not in 90 days. That's not enough, i wanna stay long in one place. And not feel the pinch on my wallet. When will that happen..sigh. Meanwhile, i can just study..and do well. Haha. Which leads me to..gtg. Math time.

Sapphire

last - next