Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

endless ramblings
2005-07-08, 1:07 a.m.

What is happening these days? I feel so lost. Everything besides school isn't right. Just take relationships for example, seems like couples around me are all facing some sort of trouble being together. Am i just being paranoid? Lol.

Then, there're people complaining that i'm getting distant! >.< I didn't realize i was doing that. Good idea anyway. =X I think i need time to myself, to find out everything all over again. What lies in my future? Near or far. Everything seems to be fogged. Shall be patient till it clears, meanwhile, i just wanna concentrate on a hectic life with an occasional break to keep me sane. So far, I've got (really spastic) NDP rehearsals to keep up with, there's at least another 5 saturdays. End like really late on those days. Not that bad really. I like the padang at night. =) The temporary stage looks good with the lights too! Talk about saving electricity. All talk and no actions. XP Enough about my life, wanna talk about today's NDP rehearsals and what's on tomorrow. Just wanted to rant. =P

Today, reached padang at about 5:30, via transport from school. Had dinner, got forced into it by SH, but thanks anyway, probably needed the food. (I don't think so, can survive without it for a day. =P) Then relearnt the dance steps, coz the choreographer improvised the original, we shouldn't have bothered learning it on tues, cip hrs anyway. Whatever. Then, we walked to the temp rooms, fully air-coned. Shiok! Tried on jumpsuits. BEEEG blue jumpsuits, cute in their own way, i guess. >.< Meanwhile, SH and i took turns in carrying jeremy's and darren's bags. Two idiots. Darren's bag has gold inside i think. Weighed at least a good 3kg. Mad, why does he carry that bag around?! Training for NS ar. -.-! That's it, next rehearsal he owes us lunch. ^^ (Not that he'll see this, but he'll know. Muahaha.) After that was more rehearsals, nothing much. Went hyped, was too full, and too much sugar from the drinks given. Super sweet. Lol. Coming Sat is the next rehearsal cum performance for p5 kids, including my sister. Ha. Ha. Neway, think we're supposed to reach padang at 3. Till like 9+++! Another long day. >.< Meanwhile, i don't end early tmr too, there's interclass games, until..don't know when. Sad. Besides that, training officially starts next wed, hopefully no rehearsals clashes with the days, i wanna go training! Been so long since i went Safra Mt. Faber! Hehe. All my cca mates dying to train too. All complained their balls have gotten mouldy. Haha, mine not much better. =S

Hmm, 2GB worth of hunterxhunter is finally finished, after so many days. Too many hours lost to lack of files available around. Cinderella Man anime, another 2 GB for 13 episodes is finishing too. Enough anime! =X I wanna go borders! Anywhere is fine, as long as i'm surrounded by books. Missing that kinda atmosphere, libraries ain't working. Sigh. I wanna revise first 2 terms work too, slacked so much, i wanna make up, to save my promos. Don't wanna kill myself during that time. =P

Oh, i've really been enlightened on how "beauty's in the eye of the beholder", everyone has different tastes of beauty anyway, sometimes, they just clash. =P I just like what i see in the mirror every morning. Oh, for unknown reasons, i always prefer the me in my room's mirror, not those outside. Weird.

Cyaz.

Sapphire

last - next