Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

perfect guy vs reality
2005-07-29, 12:21 a.m.

Hmm, do you think a perfect guy will get jealous? My answer's yes. The whackiest thing is, it's actually cute when they do it, like really sweet. Mmm. Why this question? i gave myself time to finish a series of 5 books juz now. And *suppresses squeals* the guy is so cute! And awfully sweet. I love happy endings!

Speaking of manga, read skip beat 10 today, SH brought the bk for me, thanksie! Anyway, after looking..staring at the cover for so long, i concluded. I'm so not gonna get a boyfriend. =P Manga makes guys so perfect, everyone else juz don't make the cut. >.< Everyone in this world has their pros, but when you reach the manga level, it's just a battle of who's more perfect and suited for who. Totally different standards, I -almost- wanna become a 2D. =P Nite!

Sapphire~

last - next