Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

potter, updates etc
2005-08-12, 7:37 p.m.

My my, this diary's getting old. In the good way. =P Officially if you look into the archive, it'll be 2 yrs old on the 24th August. However, i had previously deleted loads of entries due to some stupid error. *whacks myself* So it's probably alot older. Shall take the official, easier to keep track.

Well, everyone's blog been dead, one-liner entry is not reviving it. Kinda sad, like suddenly everyone's too busy to update. Maybe me too..a little guilty, there's actually quite abit to update about, like the motorbike accident. Don't really wanna recount that though, have done it so many times already. >.<

School's been tough, my math teacher juz commented on how my math results seem to fluctuate. 25/25, 19/100, 40/50. Impressive results huh. I'm getting stuck with physics, desperately needing help, yet i don't seem to want to understand it. Oh crap, chem test next week first. Shall study asap. Asap being after potter. priorities! >.< If i stay up late tonight, can probably finish it. Lalala~

I'm getting this feeling of being thrown into the washing machine and back out again. If i did, the washing machine turned darn long. Everything seemed to have change so much, if only my GP grades too. =P Well, there're people i wanna see again! Suddenly realizing how meeting new people and leaving them are occurring once too often these days, fate playing around huh. Wonder what i can do about it. >.<

Meanwhile, i'm off for dinner. Cya~

Sapphire

last - next