Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

injuries, update.
2005-08-17, 11:23 p.m.

Okay, juz felt like blogging. Past few days have been unproductive, haven't gotten much work done, seriously very little. Need to get down to work -soon-.

Injuries recovering wonderfully. Happy! There's meat at my knee! My, i miss the sight of it. =P I stopped feeling pain there for quite some time, lack of nerves. =P Feels numb there though, weird. Hand's wrapped up nicely this time, having no problems using the functioning fingers. Think i'm supposed to bring notebook to school tomorrow, but i shan't. With my hand wrapped up and all, too troublesome. >.< Sorry lil' darlings of my PW group. Another time. >.<

There are times when i feel self-conscious, in the negative way. Like how i can feel like i'm not pretty at all, in the not-even-decent-looking. Yet there are times when i feel that i am actually quite okay-looking. Guess it balances out in its own way. Shall not bother myself with how i look, cause i ain't able to change it -naturally-.

Bowling is fun, need to pick up the techniques fast. I've decided, shall splurge a little on bowling shoes when i get my first 180. Or 200, depends how easy 180 is. =P Guess it's just a far off dream now, but thats my target! Don't mock me kay. >.< coz i'm really serious.

Think i'll slp earlier again today, it's the only way i'll feel less guilty for doing so little work, gotta go get my knee wrapped up first. Cyaz sweets.

Sapphire~

last - next