Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

recovering
2005-08-29, 6:10 p.m.

I'm recovering! Wheee. School tomorrow, hope she doesn't decide to do the Chemistry makeup test tomorrow. >.< Yesterday when i went to the doc, (yes, again)was still running a temperature of 38.4, which is high. My normal temperature is about 36.5, so 38.4 is like mid-range to high fever already. The scariest thing was that compared to the my temperature on Thursday morning, i thought fever went off already! Doesn't that mean my temperature on Thursday morning hit at least 39.5? Goodness gracious.

Need to get so much work done, of all times to fall sick for so long. Missed 3 days of lectures and tutorials, missed 5 days of studying. This is bad, promos are coming, i'm fretting out. Sigh.

Doc gave me a new set of medicine yesterday too, 1 for fever, apparently stronger dosages, 1 for nausea/giddiness, also stronger dosages, and the last one i'm quite familiar with. Gastric! Whee! According to the doctor, the viral fever is causing gastric problems too. Whatever, at least this now means i can go back to my unhealthy eating lifestyle. My saviour's back. =X

I've been taking in a lot of liquid, probably cause i can't seem to take in food. Been taking those 3-in-1 cereal drink, so nice! It's all so sweet! ^^ Currently drinking Ribena, haven't quite touched honey yet though, no appetite for it. I've been getting food cravings, but when i do see the food, i no longer feel like eating it. That's bad. >.<

Oh yes, the last time i did the thank-you's thing, i missed out one thing for kor. So here it is: (U)Thanks for the (B)many, many times you tolerated my unreasonableness, so many times when i blamed you for things that didn't involve you, and took it all in. THANKS!

I think that's it for now, hexic time. =X Cyaz!

Sapphire

last - next