Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Wheeeeeee.
2005-09-08, 8:46 p.m.

Ello..

I'm thinking about locking this blog, might do so soon. Whee. Look for me for password if you want them. Giving them is another thing though. =P Might unlock after awhile, seeing that it's all imprompto and being rash and everything. I'm just in a sore mood 'coz my grandma ain't letting me drive the bike. Damnit. Really wanna drive at this hour, i love the hour, the weather, and the (lack of) light. Sigh.

Shall make use of this time to shower soon and get some chemistry done. Jason, stop telling me these are signs kay..it gets kinda irritating when i'm irritated enough about them. I'm not berating you or anything, just letting you know. =P

Oh, i wanna blog about weisong! Lol. Firstly, who. He is my kindergarten friend from like 10 years back. Though we kinda kept in contact, like 3 phone calls in 10 yrs, (i only picked up once), we finally met yday! My mum found his address in the drawer a few days ago, she's been in a spring-cleaning mood. And coincidentally, his block was 2 blocks away from the maid agent's place which my mum has been visiting for various reasons. So yday when she went to get the new maid's passport, we went to visit. Description of the visit: Initially, we went to the wrong block! (oops!) Then when we arrived at the right house, we weren't sure. >.< So my mum was like, "Is anybody home?" Duh there were people home, the door was open. =P A hostile "who are you?" was returned. Then my mum said, "Is weisong around?" Then this guy whom i didn't recognize walked to the door questioningly, my mum then said out my name. He had a shocked look. Wheeee. Then began the exchange of information between my mum and his mum, and of course, him and i. That was a wonderful recap and update. ^^ Wheeee. Of course there were more details, but i'm feeling too lazy to type everything out. And of course we parted with the exchange of phone nos. We've both changed so much, but he remembered that i like chocolates! Sugei. Maybe it was a blind guess that hit home. =P

After all that, i've decided to lock the diary. Cyaz random readers, when i decide to unlock. ^^ Takkaire people, hopefully the people-who-make-decisions decide that i can go bike-riding.

Sapphire

last - next