Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

caps
2005-12-11, 5:13 p.m.

Yo! This is actually gonna be a depressing entry, but change of mind. It shall be a nice contemplating entry. Was thinking how i sometimes feel laggin behind. In style, in thinking, in wants. Then enlightenment struck. I've juz decided, i shall move at my own pace, change in my own ways, slow or fast, i'll leave it to fate. There is no point in me trying to catch up with others or anything like that, for one, i detest copycats. Will not join their ranks.

Recently got an obsession with caps. Thus, now in m'sia, going shopping for caps and bag/s tomorrow with my cousin. I like shopping with her, she doesn't influence my sense of dressing and likes that much because her likes is mostly influenced by me. =P Why caps ar, most people know the reason la, after the bintan trip, where i spent 5 outta 7 days wearing Kev c's cap. (thanks alot) I noticed, i look alright with caps! I always liked caps, but i always thought i looked weird. So, time to go capS shopping! Yay~! Looks like my style of dressing will slowly move towards the tom-boyish style. I feel like i'm backtracking, but i don't care. ^^

I no longer know where my life is heading, honestly, i just hopes, whatever lies behind, will not make me regret the path there. =) Shall stop here. Yes kong, what you want? Free pubbing? Nah! XP Yes jas? Ah, i'll remember the pink roxy. Takkaire boys. And girls. Cya~

Sapphire

last - next