Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

emotionally demanding
2006-06-13, 2:30 a.m.

Whee. Long time no post. So i guess noone will see this. But anyway, due to certain reasons, there's no one for me to talk to now. Either sleeping/busy/dun care. So..my dear diary i'm back.

Just realize, i think i'll never find the right guy. "He's not sensitive enough", "He doesn't care at the right time". Just like the show, there is a peak period to give treatment to patient. There is a peak moment to calm me down. If the moment is missed, either i decide to be nice and just -pretend- i forgot about it. Or i stay angry for a while..maybe a long while.

I'm very demanding emotionally, yet i think if the guy attaches himself to me. I won't like that very much. I need the guy to know when i'm angry when i'm sad. Maybe even jealous. But most importantly, i need him to know what to say/do at the right time.

I was also thinking about how some people have flowers that describe them. (or grasses) And i started wondering, is there a flower that will survive alone in the harshest weather and yet need the most tender care if it's in care. If there is, that'll be me. I'll be fine alone, but if being cared for, the carer better do a very good job, or i'll wilt and die. xP

I haven't said much, not even half of what i really feel i need to say. But i'm tired. Getting angry at people saps energy. No wonder i don't get angry much. Lol. Well, i'm off to bed for a rest. Tomorrow will be a good day. I'll be MIA mobile wise. It should be rather relaxing. =) Goodnight.

Sapphire

last - next