Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

ramble..disappointment..
2006-06-14, 9:56 p.m.

I want to vent. But i don't know what to say. I don't know who to turn to anymore. I'm feeling sad, angry and most of all disappointed. It's not the first, but it ain't gonna be the last. I don't know whether that's good or not. I feel like just singing to somebody who cares. But there's noone to sing to.

I had such a weird dream tonight. There was yjc inside, but the building was different. There was some chem results thing, but i never saw my results. Freaky.

I don't know what to do now, doing nothing feels right. But i cannot stand doing nothing. Just idle around. So uncomfortable. Just not right. Then what should i do? Ramble on here? Pointless. >.<

Well, at least i went gifts shopping today and settled the birthday girls of this month. There's one more present to prepare for next month. But now i wonder if the need will arise. Not quite sure what to get. >.< At the worst, i'll get something i like. ^^

Talking about singing to others. I just remembered how i use to sing alot, and now there's no one to sing to. I guess people get sick of listening to my utterly horrible voice. I hope i keep the tune. And now i really fill like rambling on, non-stop. Just to feel up this once-dead-diary. I think i'm going nuts with all the frustration pent up. I'm not gonna give way this time. I was really disappointed. It wasn't the anger, it was the disappointment.

Oh, there was this really huge cockroach in my room yesterday. Tried to be a heroine by catching i with like 5 tissues. Then i cornered it and laid my trap upon it. IT SLIPPED OUT! And i freaked out. =X In the end, my maid caught it with 2 tissue. =.= I guess i'm still a girl after all. Lol.

Okay, i'm done rambling. I think i'll continue singing to the one person who'll always care. ME! ^^ Signing off..

Sapphire..

last - next