Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

mindless ramble
2006-07-09, 8:17 p.m.

Rambling time!

I find it rather amazing how there's still -so- many people reading this. Remembering how few people i told about this blog. It's quite a large percentage. 0.o So, for you people who's reading all this rubbish now. ^^

Firstly, i think my life's picking up. I don't feel so stupid when i'm doing school-related stuff. It's a good sign, but i think i'm still quite far off. I also feel like i've got more time on my hands, thanks to the retirement of me from maple. Haha, maybe i won't go back to it. Just maybe. I've been trying to do some catching up with some old friends. Strike that, i meant a few of them. I meant, currently 1. >.< Which made me realized, it feels like it's been a long time since i went back to m'sia. Don't catch the link? Too bad. I'm random. ^^

I've been thinking of changing my wardrobe. Some of you might agree that it's almost past the time for me to change them. But like i'd said before, i'll change at my own pace. =) Meanwhile, i don't know what and where to get the stuff i want. And i've got alot of constraints thanks to my mother, sometimes she's right, and sometimes she's wrong. >.< I'll see how things go. I want a DIY altering accessories kit. Anyone knows where can i find something like that? 0.o

I just got cut off by an sms. Forgot what i wanted to say. -.- Anyway, what else do i want to ramble about. Oh, i wanna dance! What type? I'm not too sure, i just wanna work out in a happy way. xP If not, i'll feel like a pig waiting to be slaughtered. Full of fats and..and..urgh. It's been more than half a year into 2006, and i feel like i've come a longgg way. I just hope everything pays off. Meanwhile, i'll try to do what i can. Try. >.<

To end this entry with a in-season thing. The finals to fifa world cup is only a few hours away. Who do you think will win. Italy or France. 0.o Not that i care. xP I'm still not a soccer person, i've just become more tolerant towards it. ^^

Signing off..

Sapphire

last - next