Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

happy after math mock
2006-08-11, 6:29 p.m.

WHEEE! I'm happy. The day started out fine, then some teacher had to spoil it, right before i left the house for the mock paper at 1. But at 3-ish. I was a happy happy girl. 4-ish wasn't too good, but rather decent. At 5, my day was made. ^^ The math paper was terrific, i think it was easier than the mids, but i think me studying for it deserves some credit. During mids, there were like >50 marks worth of questions blank. I had about 10 this time. See the difference! I am happy~~ Besides, i had apple strudel for tea. It's been a long time since i'd eaten that. Anyway, that's all for this entry. I'm slacking now. Brain sorta dead after the paper. Probably start studying after dinner. Oh! I noticed something, i should never tell anyone i plan to stay up to study, i always end up falling asleep. It's heaven's will that i work without recognition till the very end. xP Kkay, signing off.

Sapphire

last - next