Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

when i..
2006-08-17, 2:06 a.m.

When i cry, i just want you to comfort me.
When i laugh, i just want you to laugh with me.
When i walk away, i just want you to run after me.
When i say i'm sorry, i just want you to believe me.
When i lean on you, i just want you to let me lean quietly.
When i talk, i just want you to listen.
When i'm quiet, i just want to hear you talk.
When i'm angry, i just want you to apologize. (if it's more serious..well, you know..)

I'm running outta stuff to say. People ask me what i want, and this is what i came up with. It's not everything i want to say, but it'll suffice for now.

Well, as you can see, it's getting late..and i'm wide awake. (bad!) Nite, signing off.

Sapphire

last - next