Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Eddings, The dreamers
2006-08-17, 9:55 p.m.

Sigh. I'm so tired of crying. Sometimes end up crying hours away. It feels like i've noone to turn to who knows how to calm me. Been reading the series of "The Dreamers" by Eddings, and there's Mother Sea, Father Earth, and 4 Gods in control of the domain of Dhrall. And the more i read, the more i find a resemblance between the Sea and me. Mother Sea is calm, yet beneath the calmness there might be a turbulent starting. And when the storm comes, noone can defy her, or calm her. Sounds like me! =X At least i think so. The only difference being that she has absolutely no sense of humour. Some people might even agree that that is the same as me.

This gonna be another short short entry, i've nothing much to say now, feeling better already. I'm so worried for physics, to the extent that i don't know what to do to improve it. Okay, and i got a B for math, after a F for mid years. What an improvement. =D But honestly, i'm very disappointed, expected much better after the paper. Okay, signing off, night. =)

Sapphire

last - next