Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

to cha and sh
2006-10-09, 11:07 p.m.

Hey~

Some things to say. Firstly, i'm not suicidal, cha and sh, don't worry about me. =) Secondly, the lack of enthusiasm, really sorry, it really just feels weird, and like i'm a kid all over again, and that feeling really sucked. >.< Sorry girl.

Next, went to surf blogs abit, and "First love" was playing! Just made me feel like singing it, and i'm going to! My life starting to feel peaceful, a relaxing change, and, I love my hair. Seriously. I can't get the parting thing right though, and some people keep complaining about that. I need gel. >.< And it gets rather irritating when hair keeps falling to cover my eyes when i bend my head to do work. I need a hairband. >.<

And i just noticed something, you know how they say >;< is an indian face, then what is this? >?< looks quite cute. =D

I think this is all i'm gonna write, nothing much really, shall go sing now~! No audience though. T.T Enjoy your days!

Sapphire

last - next