Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

tatty!~
2006-11-06, 1:17 p.m.

Tomorrow's mathematics paper 1. I feel confident, but i'm wondering where all this confidence comes from. Seven more days of papers, and it's all over. Until results. I've been asking myself what if i don't make it to university, or what would i take when i make it. I haven't been able to arrive at plausible answers.

Anyway~, i'm ending on the 17th Nov, 4 days before my birthday. ^^ It should be a relaxing holiday if nothing else. If you were gonna ask me what i want for my birthday, i'm gonna have an answer this year. I want tatty bear! Yeah, i'm going 18 and i want soft toys. So sue me. =P Target, the ultra big bears, that pair. Oh-so-cute. xP And oh-so-expensive. Lol. The small ones are cute too, but the one with the 18 on it, rather undesirable.

I'm waiting for my room to be available to me, the technician's here fixing up the new lights in the whole house. Painting of the house will be starting soon, but meanwhile, i gotta settle some stuff for tomorrow's paper. Feeling much better knowing that it's math and not physics. >.< Jia you! To all taking As, and me! Smiles~!

Sapphire

last - next