Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

rubbishhh. nice shoes. xD
2006-12-13, 12:00 a.m.

I just managed to keep myself from erupting. Almost forgotten how to do that. Now feeling very upset underneath this icy surface. I will not cry, i will not become angry at anyone for minor reasons. =)

Today started out rather nicely, went shopping in m'sia with my mother, sister and cousin. Didn't manage to buy much, kinda unsure what i want to get. Those that i'm sure of, i just couldn't find them. Feel like designing my own clothes. >.< So what did i buy today, sports bra. =X Okok, that's personal. Got a pair of levis jeans, but the one i really liked was too expensive. >.< Didn't feel right to get that pair after spending 140 bucks on a pair of sandle-ish footwear from hush puppies. I love it though.

Then i got home awhile ago, and when i suggested going out, i got rejected. I guess, i'm just not high enough on the priority list. Listening to music to calm myself down again, wonder who i could drag out to watch deja vu, there's one more movie i want to catch too, but that one chinese. Settle later. Got a mild headache now, probably due to the lack of sleep. >.<

Nothing more to say, so enjoy yourselves, for those having holidays, enjoy yourselves, for those in NS, enjoy myself. For my long break. =D Oh, and anyone game for pubbing? Haven't drunk in a long time. =X Kkay, goodnight.

Sapphire

last - next