Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

um?
2007-04-22, 10:33 p.m.

I am suffering minor depression at this instant. There were alot of stuff that came to mind when i was in the car to be penned. I believe, i have forgotten alot of those stuff.

Firstly, is uni entrance. It turns out to be alot harder than i expected. With my crappy grades, that is kinda expected i guess. Well, for that, i shall see how when i get back from russia. Do not want to worry incessantly about that for now. Though, i admit, i still am moody because of that.

Well, for the other, he booked in. The next time i can see him will be oh-so-long later. That time i thought we were going through a rocky period. Everything sorted itself out when we met after so long. Dumb dumb left his ring with me! Just when i gave him the necklace. He complained that it was not nice! Well, we knew what happened after that. Yes, the movie was nice! Touching and cheerful! Yes i cried. So sue me for getting emotional over shows and books.

So to sum it up. It was a wonderful day. And yes, i am supposed to be talking about the reasons to why am i depressed. After seeing what happened on that day flashing back, i am feeling so much better already. Feel like singing, but i have lost my audience. And i do not feel like singing to myself.

Leaving this coming friday. Nothing bad is to happen, the flight's at 10pm. Okay what else. To all who want souvenirs, TELL ME. I do not have a habit of buying souvenirs. Worse come to worse. I give you roubles. =D That is all for now. Missing you.

Sapphire

last - next