Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Start of day 1, on plane to Russia.
2007-05-11, 2:15 a.m.

28th April - 5.54am (GMT +8)

Day one has begun. Transit stop at Dubai. Aunt and grandma went off the plane to walk, leaving me with no boarding pass &/ passport to prove that I�m supposed to be on this flight. Thank goodness I look oh-so-cute and innocent. He just took down my name and said will check back (he didn�t). Except for the few expected turbulence, it�s been a peaceful trip. Of course that is good, and I ain�t complaining.

Watched 3 � outta the 7 I had promised myself! First up was The History Boys, I liked it and thought it was quite good. Followed by Bridget Jone�s Diary, this I found the sequence of event too expected, hence a little boring. The half show being some Japanese movie about a town�s fixed hairstyle, bowl. Honestly, quite boring.

Feeling funny and totally cool in my shades, the spectacles-altered pair. Like wow, how cool is that. Just kinda not used to it.

Point of writing all these down is to share, I wanna share this experience, joy and lessons I derive and sights I see to someone. Oh, if I was cha, I�ll probably be swooning this moment. =P There�s like oh-so-many Russian cute/hot guys on this flight! Pity I�m not that into ang mohs. No pretty girls yet although Russia�s supposed to be famous for their girls.

Handwriting�s getting crappy, and I like SIA papers, I am so gonna get a few more �writing kit�. Hee! Cheers!

Sapphire

last - next