Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

End of day 1, in Russia.
2007-05-11, 2:14 a.m.

28th April

Reporting live from Moscow, capital of Russia. I am currently staying in a double bedroom alone (whee!) in a 4-star hotel by international standards but a 5-star hotel by Russia��s standards. I am also currently feeling damn tired from the hell lot of walking in the cold we did today. I saw many couples getting married, there��s this spot that appears to be a must go when getting married, despite the cold. Handwriting like crap, probably thanks to the fatigue I��m feeling.

Anyway, this is one place I wanna come back to with the right person, though I have much misgivings about the weather. Going off to St. Petersburg, it promises to be an even colder place. That is such a comforting thought, hell no. I teared uncontrollably few hours ago, all thanks to the bitter dry cold wind. OUCH! Dinner was not nice (Chinese food), lunch however, was good (Russian fish + good soup). Handwriting is really crappy. Wishes to write all about what I��ve seen, but I��m really tired and my hand��s aching from having not written so much for so long.

I have become very smart to cover a stupid error that I nearly made, by buying the wrong adapter, thank goodness for the 220V switch the hotel rooms had in the toilets for shavers. Breakfast starts at 7am, waking up at 7:30am. ^.^ Goodnight!

Sapphire

last - next