Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

new blogskin?
2007-06-08, 2:10 p.m.

I want new blogskin! Preferably something cute-ish. Not the mature black/white/gray theme. Well, if it's mickey mouse black/white/gray theme, i just might use it. =D Anything to recommend?

I'm going through this post childhood love for mickey mouse, i've no idea why. Maybe it appeals to me in a sophisticated kid kinda way. Sounds weird. Nevermind. Going bike riding later in the evening, whee~~

This is actually just supposed to be a post asking for recommendations for blogskins, 'cause when i was surfing blogskins.com, nothing really attracted me, except for one super cute but a little too colourful for my liking. Ended up thinking about what i want in life. University will start soon enough, but my first year syllabus supposed to have accounting for like half a year. Fine, accounting is not all that boring, oh wait i'm lying but..not that bad i guess. I promised myself i'll give my 110% to university, now i hope that i'll have the discipline to carry that promise out.

My sister's birthday in 6 days, but she'll be in australia, hope she enjoys herself. =) Well, got her to pick a bracelet but the one she preferred was actually the one i picked. So now i'm in a dilemma of deciding which one to give her. Considering the fact that i really like that bracelet too. Abit costly, but nevermind i guess, bulk of the money didn't come from me anyway. LOL. I'm such a money digger. Currently bracelets with my friend, bugging him to get me two nice boxes for it. =D

Kay, i think that's all i wanna say for now, and since i'm planning to change blogskin...should i change to a tagboard? >.<

Sapphire

last - next