Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

1st post in msia...
2007-06-13, 12:56 p.m.

I think i'm stabilizing. Maybe i'm forced into it, there's just no time to cry and sulk and whatsoever here. I'm constantly surrounded by other human beings. Well better than coloured wolves i guess. See! I'm capable of humour even.

First post from here, i expect a long trip this time. Driving down to KL tomorrow morning, will be back in the evening, off to see my grandma's psychiatrist..abit jealous i guess, after all, that was what i wanted to be not so long ago. As i told shiong, at this rate, i am gonna clock 7000km. Lol. It's fun driving if i'm not feeling tired, which is rarely the case now with my insomnia. I slept early last night, before 3am. Yep, it's early in comparison. Up at 9:30am..too early if i had a choice. I have to get up earlier tomorrow morning, should be me driving all the way. What an adventure. Meanwhile i'm just slacking. Probably ask for April's accounts to do soon. >.<

Takkaire...especially you..choose a number in this region 50

Sapph

last - next