Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

ear piercing, driving...
2007-07-17, 11:58 a.m.

Argh, my lips "injured" at the corner. Courtesy of my friend who'd kneed me, by accident (i hope). Ouch.

Right, anyway, i pierced my ears a few days back, and all who read this blog should have been told of this itty-bit by me personally in various forms of available communication with me still in Malaysia. Well, i found out that my left earlobe hurt a lot worse than my right earlobe. I wonder why. At least they've switched from pain to itch.
And my ears look feminine.
Right.

I've been slacking a lot, doesn't seem to have much work cut out for me except for the usual goods delivering done by me in the mornings. Previously i've had my grandma or my friend to accompany, just to babysit this new child to driving. Today, i drove there on my own! Simply because both of them are unavailable. And i reached and returned in record time. Thank goodness noone knows except my friend. It is not like i drove very fast. Just an average speed of say 90ish kmph. Quite decent no? =D And yes, there're no traffic lights. <3

The radio station that i listen to here makes me want to go clubbing, but everytime i remember how the music fails my expectation, i think twice about it. Maybe i'll just see how when i return. About my return, i've no idea when i'm to return, really. Just before July 30th. Ain't looking forward to returning early, various reasons, mainly, it's gonna be so boring. Lol. Poor me.

Okay, I'm heading home. Back later. Gonna have laksa for lunch! Had put off that craving for a day already! Mmmm.

Sapph

last - next