Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

monehhhhh
2007-07-21, 4:07 p.m.

To think i thought i've finally found the path to the earrings box. Well, how original a name right, but yeah, looking for a decently sized container to store earrings neatly. Those who knows me well enough, will know that without a proper storage location, they'll be "stored" everywhere, separately. That can't do, not for a pair of earrings. Sean just said his mum makes them! Then he tells me only way to find his mum, is their home. Right. I'm not going. BRING MY SAMPLES PLEASEEE. =D

I think i've gotten really bored here, proof being this (reasonably) sudden fascination with doing hair. I don't mean dye and rebond or what not. Just tying and such, and a plain ponytail is, well, self-explanatory, plain. Googled for variations of ponytails, and currently stuck on the ponytail then curl strands up and pin them. Did that for a full ponytail crowned high up for practical purposes, i was stuck in the car for a large bulk of the day. Today, is a half ponytail with the same prescription. I like it personally, and i think it's cute. It's not exactly high on maintenance either.

Adding up the hair and the new set of lock + key earrings, imagine how different i look. The hair, by the way, looks semi formal with a toussled look. The pins aren't all that troublesome to remove without gel and spray on hair. =D So altogether, i really like it. (Yes, i know you finally got the point. <3) I'm so gonna get a pair of platinum earrings soon. Very very soon. Uncle-sponsored.

I need clothes, the irony lying in i have lotsa clothes, and i've been buying clothes, just not quite the kind i want when the mood descends. So with all these (clothes, earrings & hair accessories) in the to-buy-list, i've decided to attempt to save money, like hoard them all. Oh dear! There's still my W880i! Good heavens, that's a lot of planned spending. Conclusion: i need cash. T.T

This is a rather sad entry on the whole. Lol. Going home for my exercise session soon, concluding my 2hr-working day. Yep, you saw right. Cheers!

Sapph

last - next