Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

custard apples. <3
2007-07-24, 12:26 p.m.

Custard apple <3

Yup, just ate that. Bliss

There's nothing much i wanna write today anyway. Returning to S'pore in a few days, like 3 days. Well, my nearly-a-year long holiday is finally approaching an end. I foresee a shortage of funds and time when school starts. I need to get so many stuff! Firstly, concession pass, can't get my car till a year later, hopefully sooner than that. I finally realized how expensive it is to maintain a car. Well, what did i expect? >.< Secondly, there're to-be phone bills to be considered, not gonna say anything more on that. Will cut down on shopping, even for earrings. Sigh. At least i'll get a decent platinum pair soon enough. =D Am really gonna give my all (or die trying) to my studies, have plans to get a further degree when i'm done with this. Time flies, really.

On today's hairstyle, just a simple 45 degrees tie-up, with 3 rubber bands. Quite cute <3. My grandma was saying how my dad will be angry with how i am when i return, i cannot understand that. I haven't changed in appearance except for pierced ears, and well, my hair's neater now. That's a plus. No?

Nothing much i guess, am looking forward to 6.30pm. <3

Sapph

last - next