Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

New phase resolutions.
2007-07-24, 4:44 p.m.

Bored. The reason to my presence here yet again. Mind blank. Got distracted and forgot everything i'd wanted to write here. Let's reorganize.

The start of school after so long signifies the start of a new phase in my life. This thought that resembled new year resolutions struck me. 3 things, all certifiably achievable but ranking highly on the difficulty list.

The first being, giving what i can (preferably all) to school work. It feels like a chance thrown to me, and it's one i want to hold on to and ensure that noone will regret having given me that.

Secondly, i want to work out and achieve that body i've been dreaming about half my life (yes the later half), and this time, it feels easier with him, my partner in working for the body. Let's just say when you can actually see the process and the end results, it seems a whole lot more achievable. It's a good way to train my determination too, maybe i'll finally have it after wanting it for 6 years.

Thirdly, it's the money issue, being here has exposed me to two extreme ways of spending money. One is the family way, which is well, money = free water. The other is the money = last 5 drops of water in the world. 5 drops cause one will not stinge to the extent that people actually detest going out with such a person. Right, if you get the analogy. =D

There's actually one more on the list, which is to complete everything (which i like to think of as projects) that i've been given or self-appointed with.

I'm finding myself mildly incoherent, pardon me, not in a very clear state of mind now. So anyway, that's that, quite a bit of stuff penned down if i may say so myself. A lot more than i'd planned. Ran around friendster leaving comments for people cause i was just too bored. And um..(haven't seen this for awhile)..mind blanked again. Gonna be 6 soon. So yeah, bye.

Sapph

last - next