Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Promises don't last forever.
2007-08-22, 9:38 a.m.

Am sad. Well, not sad sad, just a little confused and sad. Lol. I guess this proves something i knew to be true again. Nothing lasts forever, much less promises. Okay, if anyone of you reading this is thinking left right and center. Relax! Nothing in particular happened, 'cept...yeah. Hahaha. I'm not really making much sense.

On a happier note, i'm going back to malaysia for a week! Never thought i'll actually look forward to going back there when it is not CNY. I am, with reasons many of you know. =D No, don't say my reason out if you are planning to. Shhhh. So i'll be away from this sun to probably next sun. Then cha going to aust 8th sept. It's a nice happening month.

I noticed that i can't stand monotonity. When my physical life is of the same routine, my emotional side plays roller coaster. Most of all, i think that roller coaster part derived from me desiring it. Quite stupid. I need a more exciting life. "How" is the question. Routines are nice breaks sometimes though.

And i'd wanted to post an entry on Dead Silence. <3 It's horror, with a lovely twist at the end. Don't spoil it by going to its website to watch the trailer! Lol. That nice poem is on my friendster shout-out, so here it is.

Beware the stare of Marie Shaw.
She had no children, only dolls.
And if you see her do not scream.
Or she'll rip your tongue out at the scene.

How positive. <3

I had this really horrifying nightmare the night before. Something about my dad passing away (touch wood!), was quite freaked out, but had the noone-turn-to feeling. But i got over it. I am strong! Okay, getting retarded, and i'm gonna be late for project group meeting. Cheers.

Sapph

last - next