Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

was sad. but the sunshine after the rain. <3
2007-08-22, 8:25 p.m.

After the initial disgust has faded, i was rather repulsed. Then i was angry and hurt. But after this one long day. It's over. I feel the calm after a storm.

In a way, i must thank the finding. Sometimes, i find myself lingering on the stage when everyone else has left. This time is no different, a small part of me had been left behind, and it's now time to take that part of me back and away, together with the memories of the play that was once there. Of the memories, they shall be kept securely and untainted. Too many things are associated with the actors that were once there, i have decided to sever the ties. The ties bonding the people, and the places, and everything else. It is easier than giving up the places considering the size of Singapore. =)

I am glad, i've walked out of the dark clouds and back into sunshine. I am on another stage. Truly, no play will ever be the same, but every play will have its glow and luster. It's finally time to move on. I can finally let go, the last bonds that held us, actors together.

On a brighter note, i've got my tutee set. I don't even know whether is it a girl or boy. Secondary one, i'm supposed to cover all subjects with the special note of including CL. Rather amused at that. Pay's 25 per an hr and a half session, twice a week. Adding that to my allowance, it's 1k per month. Lol.

I think i'm getting frightened of over-friendly guys. There's my basketball friend who scared me with just a,"So going home yet?" And he'd never done that before, was freaked out. Enlisted jr's help to get out safely. <3 Then there's this vietnam guy in my class, joining my "clique". Well, he's friendly, and it doesn't help that the whole bunch of them keep making jokes about him liking me. I know they're just jokes, but my guard's up towards him. I'm just being thick-skinned and thinks everyone will fall in <3 with me. Lol. Right.

3 more days! My mother actually suggested that i stay in Singapore for the break to tutor. <._.>! Oh! That's when i realized it's really nice to be able to openly discuss about BGRs(for lack of better terms) with her. Happie. =D

Sorry jr, after all that bugging, didn't watch that movie with you. =P We'll catch it another day dude!

Cheers all and takkaire.

Sapph

last - next