Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

endless ramblings
2007-08-25, 12:36 p.m.

Don't really know why i'm here now. Have no wishes to write about what i'd written a million times already. Awaiting the coming of the evening. Yesterday was a bad day, besides the meeting of his best friends last night. Other than that, certain female-related problems were plagueing me. For the benefit of the male audience i have here, i shall not elaborate. =D

Today not bad, got drizzled on, but that's not going to kill me, i've been through worse these few days. =D Yes, mdis-ers would know. Shhhh. Oh, he nagged a hell lot! Like i'd wanted to suffer those injuries of my own will! Sobs.

The uppity side of it all is that everyone seems delighted (to some extent) to see me return. I know his grandmothers would. Lol. That's one amusing scene. =X My mother asked why didn't he visit her when he came to s'pore...he's stressed. And i'm still amused. Lol, what a girl i am.

Okayokay, i will not be another viki. =X Getting bored though, there's nothing to do currently, i'm just hanging around like a pretty vase. I want sound! Then at least i can watch stuff on youtube. Or something. Sigh. There's still a good 6 hours to go.

I need to get slippers, and slippers, and slippers. Ahahahaha. If that made sense to you, you're probably a girl. =D kay, shopping shall be left till we go KL or malacca. =D Here got sponsors. <3 bye pple, work calls.

Sapph

last - next