Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

shoppingggg and stuff. =D
2007-08-29, 11:49 a.m.

I had an one and a half day escapade to my cousin's place. He had dinner at my cousin's place, and after all that fretting about not going there empty-handed, he came empty-handed. My aunt insisted that he not bring anything. Lol. Then an imprompto visit to malacca at 8+pm with the older cousin and him. That was really random, but it paid off. Levi's white jeans. <3! RM 249 i think, didn't have enough cash! The heartache. It's alright, going back there on friday i think. KL trip cancelled. Too troublesome, besides i'd rather spend time with him elsewhere less crowded.

Next happy news! I am wearing that pair of earrings! The circles+butterfly remember? Refer to The Earrings. RM 200, 80 bucks off original price, because it was bought under his name. Staff price and what not. Uncle sponsored. <3 It's pretty~~! Happie. <3

There'll be a dinner tomorrow evening, after the 7th months prayers and all, with auctioning and stuff. Going under two identity, to the older generation, i'm the representative of the factory. Lol. To the people of my generation, as a friend and yep. Think it'll be fun, alot of my friends going. And if we get bored, we'll just drive off and hold our own celebrations elsewhere.

I realized, i sleep like a log when i'm on unfamiliar grounds. On beds i'm so familiar with, i dream. Had two dreams last night. The first had gs, we were in some school (supposedly mine) and there were some of my mdis friends, and stuff happened, can't really remember. 0.o The second, i was floating on the sea, crowded sea, with so many people doing stuff on it. That was really weird, and there was this group of half naked guys, bottom half naked. No worries, nothing except buttocks exposed. Lol. They were the people who were called when people wanted to appeal to university, and all these men did were reply sarcastically to all the appeals. That was really weird. I walked on lego on water at some point in the dream also. Weirddd.

Anyhow, life's been good, will be better if i can get my mother to sponsor my jeans x 2. Wanna get a normal blue one also, preferably with some tops. <3 Kay, enough of my spending spree. At this rate, i'll just save all my money in s'pore and spend here, although the designs are rather different. Levis member card next? Lol. Okay, need to stop spending! >.<

I want to change my hairstyle! Like major change with no dye/perm/rebonding. But 1, i don't even have a vague idea of how i'd like it and 2, i don't know where i can go to get it done. Like trusted hairdresser. >.< Sigh. We'll see.

Work calls. Another time!

Sapph

last - next