Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

rubbishhh
2007-09-02, 12:31 p.m.

It's irritating, the way they keep nagging and interfering. I have more or less gotten used to it. Certain problems have cropped up pertaining to my license. Might have to take the exams in S'pore all over again. Don't really mind. It's a good test. Considering how i very nearly ran over my uncle while reversing. Ah, the danger. And laughter.

So meanwhile, i'll travel the old way, public transport + my mother's car.

Returning to S'pore today, tomorrow is back-to-school day. Sigh, another month without seeing him. >.< It's okay, have all my girlfriends around me. =P Right. Cha leaving for aust...Ah, sadness. Mustn't do retail therapy. >.<

Speaking of retail therapy, reminds me of...my newly acquired jeans! One normal blue and one cream-coloured. <3 Okay and one typical t-shirt that i happened to like. I <3 my jeans! Ahahaha. Right, enough.

Crap, they want to go hainan island during my next 1 week break, first week of october. No, i don't wanna go. Yes the place sounds really pretty and nice, and it's very near hongkong aka shopping heaven. But, i don't wanna not see him for two whole months! The whole point of this trip is actually to get a wife for my uncle. I really really really hope he he refuses to go, while i have to look like i'm persuading him because my grandma asked me to. That's also why i cannot turn down the trip. Damn it. =(

I am sad. He's working. And i'm going back today. Sad. ='(

Sapph

last - next