Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

update update!
2007-10-02, 9:57 p.m.

Hey all!

It has been a long while since i wrote something in here. So i thought i should just amuse all you readers out there for the next 10 minutes or so (depending on your reading speed) with the itty-bitty of my life. I do not guarantee that it is interesting though. So read on, if you wish.

Okay, that was rather lame. Firstly, welcome to my blog Karsten. Yes, now that is another name to google my blog with. Secondly, school is good. For some unknown reasons, i feel really short of time, though obviously not busy, for i am spending time writing here now.

I have made progress on my marketing management assignment, but nothing since that day at classmate's place. Financial marketing is going rather well, a teacher who is really such a dear, reminds me of my dad. No, not the balding part, but the humour. Business information systems is as boring as ever. At least we got the project finished once and for all, and with rather decent results, so no problem. =) Enough about school i guess, this week is a good week though.

First up! I am getting a new phone! Though i will definitely miss this one. If you do not know i am currently holding what is probably the world's thinnest phone, a samsung make, then i think we need to meet up. =) Yes, i will get my W880i, and yes, i know many people own that, but who cares, i like. Secondly, timetable is good. Thirdly, i am getting my next pay next monday! Yes you heard me right. Her (my tutee) exams are coming up, so i was requested to go this thurs, sun, next mon. Adding those to today's lesson, that is 4 lessons! $110! Whee. I have to start saving money though. Taking up japanese courses with Aloysius, the classmate i have not seen since the release of A level results. Rather stunned at this turn of events. Well, it is all rather a long story, so i should spare you all. =) The courses are going to cost me at least $1660, not including test fees and possibly tuition fees. Although i do not think i want to take tuition. That is just an old-time prejudice. And yes, i am a tuition teacher. The irony.

The fun factor of my life just escalated! This is however inconvenient for me to elaborate on, i apologize for the suspense i am causing. Lol.

Cha: Good luck! Hahaha. Love you girl. =]

Well, that are actually a whole lot of things happening, but due to two reasons, one i am too lazy to write everything, two some are rather inappropriate to come up here, i am unable to share my life with you. I really love freedom, in all aspects. And well, i love moolahs too. Hahaha. Right. If this did not take you 10 minutes to finish, awww too bad, but i am stopping here cannot think of anything else to write. =) Takkaire peeps.

With <3,
Sapph

last - next