Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

random random update. that was on my sis' blog. -.-
2007-10-03, 9:00 p.m.

Boo! Yes i am oh-so-free. Maybe i will do my MM assignment after bath. Or not. >.<

I want to watch Claymore on crunchyroll.com, but it does not load on this computer for reasons unknown to me. =( The other computer keeps hanging on me. I am sad. =(

On a happier note, fri ice-skating, sat going to register for jap classes with him and my mother's sponsorship. <3 Next wed and fri are holidays for me. =) Tuition money coming in very very soon. =]Of course, there are sacrifices for that. It is okay, for the moolahs! =]

The Best Damn Thing by Avril Lavigne is so meaningful in a way. Lol.

Should i be emo. Lol. I miss being called "princess", and a whole ton of sweet uncommon/not-so-common nothings. Well, i am not sure what i am being emo over actually, and matter of fact, i am not really feeling emo. A bit high at the fact that the registrations will be done this sat. Ahem. And well, ice skating! =]All in all,life is pretty good to me. =]

Actually, i am just here because of the reason i stated just now. Cannot watch the show i want. =[ I will go shower soon, after aloy goes offline to go home. Hahaha. Kay, end here.

Love you all!

Sapph

last - next