Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

just to cover it up. Lol.
2007-10-04, 5:34 p.m.

Didn't want such an emo entry, so i'll just put this up. Lol.

Yes, for the emo me, click last. Don't know whether she has read it, don't know whether i'll see her today, but i think so. Considering i'll be back from tuition at around 9. She'll be up. We'll probably avoid contact though. I can't seem to see clearly how to solve this, though i know that since i've taken this step. I can only wait for her to take the next one. =]

Right, tomorrow ice-skating! Whee. Lol. Okay, what else. Life's been good i guess. This emo stage actually got me past another barrier in life. Truly, i see now, that the opposite of love, is not hate, but indifference. It is also the best way to deal with many things. =)

I shall not even waste space here talking about a certain classmate. Lol. I am NICE but abit mean at times. =D

That was a waste of space. Lol. Enough rubbish, off to finish Claymore. Oh! And i realized i should not sleep too early, i look even more tired. -.-

Ja~

Sapph

last - next