Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

super duper random.
2007-10-12, 4:23 p.m.

I am just wayyy tooo boredddd! I'm here for the sake of being here. With that whole bunch of stuff piling up on me. Likeee...EXAMS. Urgh.

I miss you baby. =(

That was random. >.< Anyway, i want to go shopping! Lol. Yes me needs retail therapy. =X But i'm lacking the moolahs. Must control this week's spending to within 150, preferably 100. >.< Sigh, at least that was a nice skirt i got. =P

Feeling all giddy and incoherent, too many emoticons on this entry. To sum it up, feel like crap.

Needs to do house chores in a while. And i realized i've totally gotten over gs. Lol. Like finally. It was really the...you never know you've forgotten until you fail to remember. =]

Despite exams coming, i feel uplifted! Okay, that's rubbish actually. I might even delete this post if i see it another time. It's all rubbish. Lol. Can't wait for the exams to be over, and the new semester to start, which is only 1 week after exams. Quite saddening, but by then, i'll preferably have my skates already. Abit hopeful, but. Keep on hoping! Lol.

I want to eat donuts! Okay another random statement.

Ah i lost my train of thoughts, sister came in to talk to me. Soo.. just what was i thinking. Hmmm. Nevermind. Aloy! Go ice skating! Lol. I'm like dragging every other person to go. >.< Argh. I give up, can't think in a straight line. Just wants to nuah in baby's arms. >.< Awfully sticky.. Urgh. I WANT NUAH IN TCC. Yep. Ahahaha. =] Cheers~ happy working~ benny. ahahah. =]

Sapph

last - next