Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

sticky icky me. =P
2007-10-14, 11:38 p.m.

Feeling crappy, headache from excessive intake of perfumes, speaking of which i now have a sample of the new scent of Burberry Brit Sheer. URGH (the sasa part). Utterly regretted stepping into sasa, ah well, it's over. I'll just sleep earlier tonight even though class is at 2pm tomorrow. Baby's a busy boy, which i suspect is one of the reasons why i like him. Lol. Which is taking a toll on me now. I am retarded~

I will be locking this diary very soon, for an extended period of time till i feel comfortable opening it again. For those who wants access, just ask me, and i probably will give it to you. =)

Never thought i'll feel so sticky, don't like nor want to be that either, so i will be here when you want and choose to contact me. =] Hokay, before i go emo (influenced by that show aloy introduced), i shall just talk about the last shopping exploit with my sister.

We just wanted to go out after being at home the whole day watching -that- drama serial. Junction 8, for c&k and perlini silver. So first stop, $151 at perlini. Second stop, c&k but didn't get anything. Third stop, BHG for 3 pairs of footwears. Fourth stop, c&k for the bag (it doubled when i left the shop ;]) i had decided on when i left it then. Well, in between was the sasa trip that killed me. Urgh. Then sakae for dinner. Then OP for sis' stuff. Total: $370 ish. Not a bad evening's work. =X Love the new necklace i bought. <33! Ahahaha.

Really feeling awful now though, so, goodnight all, off to wash up and bed. <3

Sapph

last - next