Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

revolving 'round baby. >.<
2007-10-18, 1:21 a.m.

I'm blogging more often and more randomly about even more random stuff. Like...

I suddenly feel very motivated to study! Probably because i told my dad about me studying outside, and although it is true..i want that to be true for almost every evening i stay out. One day i'll just bring my FM additional notes and just do. Preferably in the next three days before my short-lived motivation dies out.

I doubt i can do that tomorrow though, what with optician in the morning..need to get contacts and my sis' specs fixed. >.< Then it's last lesson of this semester from 2-4, then supposedly watch movie. But i need to save money. =( So..maybe i'll go camp -somewhere- and study! *wah* Lol. That'll be the plans tomorrow, don't think i'll get to see baby. =/ I'm being way too urgh. Lol. =)

Oh speaking of which, thanks for the boygirl earrings! =DD Ah ice-skating this fri! Hopes me classmates come, if not it's a lonely day till 4 ishhhh. =/ I want skates. =( And that reminds me yet again, i must study! For the grades, the skates, and the no-guilt. Okay, enough emoticons. Yes and i bought niceee earrings which baby subsidized. Lol. You're becoming a nameless baby, benny. Hahaha. =D And aren't you glad i saved your emoticons.

Karsten's going vietname with chris! Tres exciting. Me needs to study. Baby's last week being free. Okay, my world needs to return to revolving around me me and me. Aiks.

Oh and today was beautiful. Now i know how cha felt, it felt great seeing baby getting along with my classmates. Although..you need to watch what you learn..! Yep. All just so beautiful. I think you just got me addicted to that cheesy chicken. >.<

OKAY, enough about baby. I think there's nothing else anyway. Goodnight. =)

Sapph

last - next